Every year, hundreds of couples trust us to accompany them in their wedding adventure. With a personalized and creative approach, our stylists create with you the silhouette, the style and the details according to your desires. RIVES invites you to discover here the extent of its creativity and know-how for the creation of tailor-made wedding outfits.

 

 

François

François is both discreet and assertive. Getting noticed by sobriety is an art. We elaborated together a midnight blue super sober but still hyper chic tuxedo. The twist is that instead of putting satin on the collar, we applied a so-called “braided” textured material. Associated with double buckles, with no socks, we get a dressy, chic, but rock & roll side.

Thomas & Margaux

Thomas and Margaux got married in Morocco. They agreed on an elegant but not too formal outfit. After studying many possibilities, we thought about revisiting the classic white pants / navy blazer combo. To avoid clichés, we made a somewhat hybrid jacket which comes between the blazer and the tuxedo. Above all, we focused on accessories. The supple and washed denim shirt associated with the sophisticated sneakers were perfect for the occasion.

Denis & Alexandra

Denis wanted a modern classic, formal and elegant look, without doing too much. The combination of a contemporary fit with details such as the plastron buttons, the arrow collar, the satin bow tie and the white clutch gives a super chic and timeless look.

Rémi & Laura

Rémi is a creative mind. He came with lots of ideas but also needed to share experiences, ask questions and find the perfect balance between an original look and a certain ​​elegance revisited in his own way. Rémi showed us his pants, which he wanted to keep in the outfit. We found a piece of green wool serge that matched perfectly the color of a pattern in the pants to make a suit. Rémi did not want to wear a conventional jacket, so we worked on our collarless jacket. We shortened it while extending the shirt for a cool layering effect, we removed the button, the pockets, and the buttonholes on the sleeves. A unique look.

Damian & David

Damian and David are very dynamic; they have a great energy which we felt during our first meeting with them. We wanted that energy to be conveyed as soon you looked at them. We thought a lot about colours, we went through hundreds of fabrics to find this luminous, strong and elegant blue, and this slightly faded green. A tuxedo for one of these guys, a three-piece suit for the other, two very different but perfectly matched outfits.

Kevin & Jenny

Kevin came to RIVES thinking he wanted a unique outfit. A remarkable outfit that he wouldn’t see on anyone else. Together, we came up with this model, somewhere between a bathrobe jacket and a tuxedo. Taking into account the weather (wedding in Mykonos), we opted for a very light (200 grams), very dry woollen fabric, what we call a cold wool. The color white was imposed. The impressive sneakers provide the finishing touch and give the outfit an even more unique aspect.

Other photos of our newlyweds

suez-2
jean-baptiste-godet2-2
b-2
lauraetremibyckotd-077-2
bruno-amelie-2
dennis-schnabel-2
bruno-amelie2-2
lauraetremibyckotd-084-2
ali2-2
b1-2

Chaque année ce sont des centaines de couple qui nous font confiance pour les accompagner pour leur mariage. Avec une démarche personnalisée et créative, nos stylistes créent avec vous la silhouette, le style et les détails selon vos envies. RIVES vous invite à découvrir ici l’étendue de sa créativité et de son savoir-faire pour la création de tenues de mariage sur mesure.

 

 

François

François, c’est quelqu’un d’à la fois discret et affirmé. Se faire remarquer par la sobriété, c’est tout un art. On a pensé ensemble un smoking hyper sobre mais hyper chic, bleu nuit. Le twist, c’est qu’au lieu de mettre du satin sur le col, on a appliqué une matière texturée, dite « nattée ». Associé aux double boucles, sans chaussettes, on obtient un côté habillé, chic, mais rock & roll.

Costumes de mariage sur mesure‎ francois
costume de mariage sur mesure thomas

Thomas & Margaux

Thomas et Margaux se sont mariés au Maroc. Ils étaient tombés d’accord sur une tenue élégante mais pas trop formelle. Après avoir étudié de nombreuses possibilités, on a eu l’idée de revisiter le classique combo pantalon blanc / blazer bleu marine. Pour ne pas tomber dans le cliché, on a fait une veste un peu hybride entre le blazer et le smoking. Et surtout, on a travaillé sur les accessoires. La chemise en jean souple et délavé associée aux baskets travaillées font parfaitement le job.

Denis & Alexandra

Denis voulait du classique moderne, formel et élégant, mais sans en faire trop. En associant une coupe bien contemporaine avec des détails comme les boutons de plastron, le col flèche, le noeud papillon en satin, la pochette blanche, on arrive à obtenir une allure super chic et intemporelle.

costume mariage sur mesure paris
costume cérémonie sur mesure

Rémi & Laura

Rémi, c’est un créa. Il est venu avec plein d’idées mais aussi besoin d’échanger, de chercher, de trouver la parfaite balance entre une dégaine originale et l’idée d’une élégance revisitée à sa manière. Rémi est surtout venu avec son pantalon, figure imposée de la tenue. On a trouvé cette serge de laine verte qui s’accordait parfaitement avec la couleur d’un motif du pantalon, pour en faire un ensemble. Pas question pour Rémi de porter une veste conventionnelle, alors on a travaillé autour de notre veste sans col. On l’a raccourcie tout en allongeant la chemise pour un effet « layering » cool, on a enlevé le bouton, les poches, et les boutonnières aux manches. Unique.

Damian & David

Damian et David sont hyper dynamiques, il se dégage d’eux une énergie folle, c’est ce qu’on ressent dès notre première rencontre. On voulait que ça se ressente au premier coup d’œil. On a beaucoup réfléchi aux couleurs, parcouru des centaines de tissus pour trouver ce bleu lumineux, fort et élégant, et ce vert légèrement passé. Smoking pour l’un, costume 3 pièces pour l’autre, deux tenues très différentes mais parfaitement accordées.

costume cérémonie sur mesure paris
costume mariage sur mesure

Kevin & Jenny

Kevin est venu chez RIVES en se disant qu’il voulait une tenue unique. Une tenue remarquable, qu’il ne verrait sur personne d’autre. Avec lui, on a créé ce modèle : entre la veste peignoir et le smoking. Compte-tenu du climat (mariage à Mykonos), on a opté pour une toile de laine hyper légère (200 grammes), très sèche, ce qu’on appelle une laine froide. Le blanc, c’était la figure imposée. Les impressionnantes baskets apportent la touche finale et donnent un résultat encore plus unique.

D’autres photos de nos mariés

costume sur mesure pour homme
costume de mariage sur mesure
costumes-sur-mesure
Veste de costume sur mesure bleu
Costume 3 pièce sur mesure
Costume 3 piece noir sur mesure
Veste de costume sur mesure
Costume homme sur mesure
Costume blanc sur mesure
Ceremonie costume sur mesure