The iconics are our most emblematic pieces. They are a good starting point for a rich, balanced, elegant and modern wardrobe. Wether for the office, for the evening, for the weekend, for an event or a concert, you will find everything you need in this section.

Like each of our creations, these pieces are tailor-made and can be modified without limitation.

 

 

THE BOMBER JACKET

We’ve transformed this streetwear must-have into a premium piece, both sleek and elegant. How did we do that?

By developing and manufacturing the jacket in a traditional workshop specializing in tailored jackets,
By using suiting fabrics from the best weavers (Dormeuil, Loro Piana, etc.),
By adding to it structured (but not too much) epaulettes, which give it a more formal side,
By integrating it into the canvas structure to give it firmness,
By attaching to it a zip among the most beautiful in the world (Riri, for experts).

Like all our garments, the bomber jacket can be made in different shapes, colors and fabrics

THE HYBRID BLUE SUIT

If we only had to have one, it would be this one, with its sleek silhouette and versatile look. To design it, we took a RIVES suit (pure and clean lines, fitted but not tight, no frills), and we borrowed some elements from the tuxedo: no buttonhole on the collar (like a shawl collar), 1-button jacket and a fabric button. We even removed the buttonholes from the sleeves for a purer and more discreet look. We recommend a light but solid fabric in a timeless color.

So the hybrid blue suit can be worn in everyday life, mismatched or in a full look, as well as for a special occasion, like a tuxedo.
Like all our garments, the hybrid blue suit can be made in different shapes, colors and fabrics.

THE PERFECT WINTER SUIT

A soft and woolly flannel, supple and robust, a very dense 340 grams garment. If you haven’t experienced yet the joys of the winter suit, come and try it on, ther is always at least one available in our shop. It’s warm, soft and comfy, and it holds well. Jacket and pants can be worn in matching pairs, with a T-shirt or simply a shirt, a sweater or a hoodie. This is another versatile garment.

Like all our garments, the winter suit suit can be made in different shapes, colors and fabrics.

THE BLACK TUXEDO

The tuxedo in its purest form. Chic, minimal, timeless. Nothing to remove, nothing to add. The tuxedo as it should always be.

Like all our garments, the black tuxedo can be made in different shapes, colors and fabrics.

THE CARDIGAN JACKET

This is a buttoned high, collarless jacket. The perfect compromise between the structure of a classic dress jacket and the casualness of a cardigan. The jacket you can easily wear with a T-shirt or simply a shirt, with either open or closed buttons.

Like all our garments, the cardigan jacket can be made in different shapes, colors and fabrics.

THE BLAZER

It’s all in the material. To differentiate it from a suit jacket, we chose a braided fabric which gives it depth and texture. We also opted for a single button and a no shoulder pads. The blazer can be worn in a casual style with jeans, sneakers, a T-shirt, a sweater… or more in a more casual chic way with a shirt, grey or camel pants, with or without a tie… There are unlimited possibilities which make it an essential piece.

Like all our garments, the blazer can be made in different shapes, colors and fabrics.

THE PEIGNOIR JACKET

We created the bathrobe jacket in 2013 and we haven’t changed it since. Originally, Sylvain, our creative director, wanted to create a comfortable loungewear model like a big sweater, but in a more elegant way. Sylvain got his inspiration from the bathrobe, a cosy symbol, and the tuxedo, a symbol of ultimate elegance, to come up with this original item. Since then, the bathrobe jacket has been worn as loungewear, a tuxedo jacket, and a utility jacket.

Like all our garments, the bathrobe jacket can be made in different shapes, colors and fabrics.

THE DOUBLE BREASTED JACKET WITH 4 BUTTONS

This is a classic item, long considered old school, even has-been, but which can be super modern and cool when it is well thought and well worn.
Both easy to wear and eye-catching, you can wear it with a pair of pants for a slightly old-fashioned elegance, or with jeans in a more casual style.

Like all our garments, the double breasted jacket with 4 buttons can be made in different shapes, colors and fabrics.

THE TRUCKER JACKET

Like our bomber jacket, the trucker jacket is at the crossroads of luxury, chic and street fashion. Built with its suit-like details which give it its shape and singularity, our trucker jacket gains elegance without losing any of its look or functionality. The jacket is available in light and noble suiting material for an alternative blazer effect and in heavy flannel for a more raw and functional look.

Like all our garments, the trucker jacket can be made in different shapes, colors and fabrics.

THE HIGH-WAISTED PANTS WITH NO BELT

These pants are one of the brand’s flagship. The RIVES pants have a pure style, classic lines form and precise details which provide slenderness to your silhouette and give it that timeless yet modern chic.
No visible buttons, no buckles and seams reduced to a minimum.

Like all our garments, the high-waisted pants can be made in different shapes, colors and fabrics.

SNAP BUTTON SHIRT

This is THE detail that changes everything. Our shirts are very, very neat. The question for this classic and indispensable item was “how to make it cool and singular”. With a snap button on the collar, like a discreet piece of jewellery, while other buttons are hidden. Closed all the way to the top, without no tie and no bow tie.

Like all our garments, the trucker jacket can be made in different shapes, colors and fabrics.

CLUB COLLAR SHIRT

It’s simple, it’s our number one collar. Athough we offer 120 different ones, this is the most successful one. Elegant and original, it brings the sometimes necessary twist to the unmistakable white shirt. So much so that over time, we have developed many other alternative collars, such as the bomber collar and the T-shirt collar. The shirt is evolving, and that’s a goodthin.
Like all our garments, the club collar shirt can be made in different shapes, colors and fabrics.

THE PEIGNOIR COAT

We’re not going to pretend, we were inspired by the volume of the legendary coat worn by Richard Gere in American Gigolo. However, we worked on everything else: Raglan sleeves, no buttons, pockets hidden in the seam, and above all, a wide shawl collar, for a cosy feeling. The winter coat we like to wrap ourselves in and which give us a great look.

Like all our garments, the bathrobe coat can be made in different shapes, colors and fabrics.

THE REVISITED CHESTERFIELD

The chesterfield is the classic coat par excellence and it is worn over a suit. Different times, different customs, today we love mixing styles. A suit with sneakers, a tie with a pair of jeans, a sweater with flannel trousers… why not give this traditional piece a more modern look? We removed the lining and worked the inside, made a 100% natural shoulder design (no epaulettes, no shoulder pad), added topstitching 1cm from the edge, on the front and on the shoulders. Above all, we gave this coat a subtly oversized volume, for a more modern, sleeker silhouette.

Like all our garments, the chesterfield can be made in different shapes, colors and fabrics.

DERBY WITH COMMANDO SOLES

The classic derby but with commando soles in order to give them this modern and functional look.

 

You can custom these shoes and so much more by clicking here

Les iconiques sont les pièces les plus emblématiques que nous avons créées. Elles constituent une bonne base pour un vestiaire riche, équilibré, élégant et moderne. Pour le boulot, pour le soir, pour le week-end, pour un événement ou un concert, vous trouverez dans cette section tout ce dont vous avez besoin.

Comme chacune de nos réalisations,  ces pièces sont taillées sur mesure et peuvent être modifiées à volonté.

 

BOMBER JACKET

On a transformé cette pièce incontournable du streetwear en pièce premium, à la fois dégaine et élégante. Comment ?

En la développant et en la fabriquant dans un atelier traditionnel spécialiste de la veste tailleur,
En la réalisant dans des tissus de suiting chez le meilleurs tisseurs (Dormauil, Loro Piana, etc.),
En lui ajoutant des « épaules tailleur », structurées (mais pas trop), qui lui donnent un côté plus formel,
En intégrant à la structure de l’entoilage pour lui donner de la tenue,
En y apposant un zip parmi les plus beaux du monde (Riri pour les connaisseurs).

Comme toutes nos pièces, il peut être décliné dans sa forme, sa couleur, son tissu.

LE COSTUME BLEU HYBRIDE

Si on devait en avoir qu’un : silhouette épurée, allure versatile. Pour celui-ci, on est parti d’un costume RIVES (lignes pures, franches, ajusté mais pas moulant, sans fioritures), et on a emprunté quelques éléments du smoking : pas de boutonnière sur le col (comme pour un col châle), veste 1 bouton, bouton en tissu. On a même retiré les boutonnières des manches pour un aspect plus pur et discret. On recommande un tissu léger mais qui se tient, dans une couleur intemporelle.

Du coup, il se porte aussi bien au quotidien, en dépareillé ou full look, que pour une occasion, façon smoking.

Comme toutes nos pièces, il peut être décliné dans sa forme, sa couleur, son tissu.

LE COSTUME D’HIVER PARFAIT

Une flanelle douce et laineuse, souple et robuste, en 340 grammes bien dense. Si vous ne connaissez pas encore les joies du costume d’hiver, venez l’essayer, on en a toujours au moins un à la boutique. C’est chaud, c’est doux et confort, et ça tient bien. La veste et le pantalon peuvent se porter en dépareillé, avec T-shirt ou chemise, pull ou hoodie. Une autre pièce hyper versatile.
Comme toutes nos pièces, il peut être décliné dans sa forme, sa couleur, son tissu.

LE SMOKING NOIR

Le smoking dans sa plus pure expression. Chic, minimal, intemporel. Rien à retirer, rien à ajouter. Le smoking tel qu’il devrait toujours être.

Comme toutes nos pièces il peut être décliné dans sa forme, sa couleur, son tissu.

VESTE-CARDIGAN

C’est une veste sans col, boutonnée haut. Le compromis parfait entre la structure d’une veste classique et habillée et la décontraction d’un cardigan. La veste qu’on porte aussi facilement avec un T-shirt qu’une chemise, ouverte ou fermée.

Comme toutes nos pièces, elle peut être déclinée dans sa forme, sa couleur, son tissu.

LE BLAZER

Tout est dans la matière. Pour bien le différencier d’une veste de costume, on a choisi un natté, cette construction qui donne du relief et de la texture. On a aussi opté pour un seul bouton et une épaule naturelle. À porter décontracté avec un jean, des sneakers, un T-shirt, un pull… ou casual chic avec chemise, pantalon gris ou camel, avec ou sans cravate, bref… des possibilités illimitées qui en font une pièce indispensable.

Comme toutes nos pièces, il peut être décliné dans sa forme, sa couleur, son tissu.

LA VESTE PEIGNOIR

On a créé la veste peignoir en 2013 et elle n’a pas bougé depuis. À l’origine, Sylvain, notre DA, cherchait à créer un modèle d’intérieur confort comme un gros pull, mais plus élégant. Il s’est inspiré du peignoir, symbole cosy, et du smoking, symbole de l’élégance ultime, pour arriver à cette pièce ovni. Déclinée depuis en vêtement d’intérieur comme en veste de smoking, comme en veste fonctionnelle.

Comme toutes nos pièces, elle peut être déclinée dans sa forme, sa couleur, son tissu.

LA VESTE CROISÉE 4 BOUTONS

Voilà l’exemple d’un grand classique, considéré pendant longtemps comme un vêtement old school, voire dépassé mais qui peut être super moderne et cool quand il est bien pensé et bien porté.
À la fois facile et impactante, portez-la en dépareillé sur un pantalon pour un esprit élégant légèrement suranné, ou avec un jean dans un style plus casual.

Comme toutes nos pièces elle peut être déclinée dans sa forme, sa couleur, son tissu.

LA TRUCKER JACKET

Comme notre Bomber Jacket, la trucker se trouve à la croisée du luxe, du chic et du street. Construite avec des détails tailleurs qui lui donnent toute sa tenue et sa singularité, notre trucker gagne en élégance sans rien perdre de sa dégaine ni de sa fonctionnalité. En matière suiting légère et noble pour un effet blazer alternatif, en flanelle lourde pour un aspect plus brut et fonctionnel.

Comme toutes nos pièces, elle peut être déclinée dans sa forme, sa couleur, son tissu.

PANTALON TAILLE HAUTE SANS CEINTURE

Ce pantalon, c’est vraiment une signature. Épuré de tout superflu, précis dans ses détails et  comportant des lignes classiques, le pantalon RIVES élance la silhouette et lui confère ce chic à la fois intemporel et moderne.

Aucun bouton apparent, pas de passants, piqures et coutures réduites au minimum.

Comme toutes nos pièces, il peut être décliné dans sa forme, sa couleur, son tissu.

 

CHEMISE BOUTON PRESSION

Le détail qui change tout. Nos chemises sont très, très soignées. La question pour cette pièce si classique et indispensable, c’était « comment la rendre cool et singulière ». Avec un bouton pression sur le col, comme un bijou discret, et en cachant les autres boutons. Fermée jusqu’en haut, sans cravate, sans nœud pap’.

Comme toutes nos pièces, elle peut être déclinée dans sa forme, sa couleur, son tissu.

LA CHEMISE COL CLUB

C’est simple, c’est notre col numéro 1. On a beau en proposer 120 différents, c’est celui qui remporte le plus de succès. Élégant et original, il apporte le twist parfois nécessaire à l’indétrônable chemise blanche. Si bien qu’au fil du temps, on a développé plein d’autres cols alternatifs, comme le col bomber ou le col T-shirt. La chemise évolue, et c’est tant mieux.
Comme toutes nos pièces, elle peut être déclinée dans sa forme, sa couleur, son tissu.

LE MANTEAU PEIGNOIR

On ne va pas vous le cacher, on s’est inspiré du volume du manteau légendaire que porte Richard Gere dans American Gigolo. Par contre, on a travaillé tout le reste : des épaules Raglan, aucun bouton, des poches cachées dans la couture, et surtout, un large col châle, pour une sensation cosy. Le manteau d’hiver dans lequel on aime s’envelopper, tout en ayant une allure folle.

Comme toutes nos pièces il peut être décliné dans sa forme, sa couleur, son tissu.

LE CHESTERFIELD REVISITÉ

Le chesterfield, c’est le manteau classique par excellence, que l’on porte au-dessus d’un costume. Autre époque, autres mœurs, on adore aujourd’hui mixer les vestiaires. Un costume avec des sneakers, une cravate avec un jean, un sweat avec un pantalon en flanelle… pourquoi pas donner à cette pièce traditionnelle une allure plus moderne ? On a enlevé la doublure et travaillé les intérieurs, fait une épaule 100% naturelle (aucune épaulette, aucun padding), ajouté des surpiqures à 1cm du bord sur le devant et les épaules. Surtout, on a travaillé un volume subtilement over-sized, pour une silhouette plus moderne, plus dégaine.

Comme toutes nos pièces, il peut être décliné dans sa forme, sa couleur, son tissu.

Derby à semelle commando

Les derby noires classiques mais avec une semelle commando en gomme afin de leur conférer une attitude moderne et fonctionnelle.

 

Vous pouvez personnaliser ces chaussures et bien d’autres en cliquant ici